CONDOMINIUM IN TIERGARTEN: AT HOME IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Tiergarten: Buying a Flat in a Sought Part of Town

Berlin is considered one of the most popular metropolises in Europe: young, dynamic, international. In evidence of its appeal, the city reports positive demographic growth year after year. But as its population rises, so does demand for housing and specifically the desire for homeownership in a city you feel at home in. Now, as then, the demand is particularly keen for condominiums in the popular inner-city locations. One of these coveted districts is Berlin-Tiergarten where locals as well as new arrivals hunt for property, be it for owner-occupancy or as buy-to-let investment.

The acquisition of a condominium is still considered the optimal long-term investment with a view to a carefree retirement. Choosing the right part of Berlin for buying property is not easy. Each district, be it Tiergarten, Charlottenburg, Kreuzberg or Mitte has its distinct character. Seeing the condominiums in the building on the corner of Flotowstrasse and Bachstrasse in the Hansaviertel neighbourhood of Tiergarten could make it easier to decide.

The modern condominiums in this ensemble of buildings, raised in 1984, occupy an excellent location in the Hansaviertel quarter of Tiergarten district in the centre of Berlin’s inner city. As a residential area, Hansaviertel is defined by several architectural eras. The southern edge of the sub-district is fringed by Strasse des 17. Juni and dominated by campus buildings and several government authorities. The property with its apartments and their bespoke floor plans will appeal specifically to people who are looking for a flat in a location that is both central and quiet. Here, the modern way of life, easy accessibility through rapid transit and underground stations within walking distance combine with a balanced infrastructure.

 

Condominium for Sale: Tiergarten between Riverbank and Canalside

People seeking to buy a condominium in Berlin tend to have the choice between a period flat or a new-build one. It is not an obvious choice, because modern new-build apartments with bespoke floor plans are just as coveted as exclusive flats in historic buildings. Particularly popular are properties—intended either as buy-to-let investment or for owner-occupancy—located in the heart of the inner city. The ensemble of recently constructed buildings on the corner of Flotowstrasse 1 and Bachstrasse in Berlin-Tiergarten offers modern condominiums in a central location for either purpose.

Raised in 1984, the housing estate in the Hansaviertel neighbourhood of Tiergarten stands out with its conspicuous architecture. The bespoke design of façades and floor plans are the signature features of these residential buildings created for the 1979-1987 IBA Berlin International Building Exhibition. Available for sale now in this well-appointed property are flats of 2 to 4 bedrooms on 64 to 95 square metres of residential floor area arranged in unique floor plans. The large window expanses admit plenty of daylight into the interiors of these condominiums. The majority of the apartments feature conservatories whose floor-length windows make them the perfect place for spending cosy hours in the sunlight any time of year. Other apartments come with a balcony. The backside of the building features stylistically striking pergolas. All of the flats have tub-equipped bathrooms and separate kitchens while some also have extra guest WCs and storage rooms. Particularly convenient are the surface parking spots along the street frontage that are part of the property and secured by a barrier. They are reserved for residents of the building as private parking spaces.

 

New-Built Flat! Buying a Condominium in Tiergarten

The building, which faces the corner of Flotowstrasse and Bachstrasse as well as the building next door at an acute angle, was comprehensively redeveloped in 2016/2017. Façades and stairwells were brightened up with a welcoming new colour scheme. The modern multi-unit dwelling is grouped around a quiet inner courtyard with old-growth trees and pretty edge planting. The building is separated from Bachstrasse by a small front garden.

The multi-unit dwellings on Flotowstrasse are particularly attractive for people who, while wanting to live in the heart of the metropolis, appreciate peace and quiet. On top of that, buying an apartment in Tiergarten or elsewhere means to live in a home you own outright and to have the reassurance of being prepared for the future. Alternatively, you may wish to buy of piece of property as investment, again to prepare for your retirement. We will gladly help you with your decision. Do get in touch with us and let us advise you on the purchase of a condominium in Tiergarten or any other part of Berlin.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“
Further service links
ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Discover the wide selection from our extensive range.

to the ACCENTRO Website
Real estate Newsletter
Real estate Newsletter

Stay up to date & get the latest real estate information by email.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION
The ACCENTRO APP
The ACCENTRO APP

Find comfortably your new condo with the ACCENTRO app.

for download
Questions
Questions

We are happy for you and answer your questions about the purchase of apartments.

write an E-Mail

EIGENTUMSWOHNUNG TIERGARTEN: LEBEN UND WOHNEN IM HERZEN BERLINS

Wohnung kaufen Tiergarten: Begehrter Stadtteil im Herzen Berlins

Berlin gilt als eine der begehrtesten Metropolen Europas: jung, dynamisch, international. Die wachsenden Bevölkerungszahlen belegen diese Attraktivität jedes Jahr aufs Neue. Die Nachfrage nach Wohnungen in der Stadt steigt ebenso und besonders das Bedürfnis, eine Eigentumswohnung zu kaufen. Nach wie vor sind Eigentumswohnungen in den belebten Innenstadtlagen besonders gefragt. Berlin-Tiergarten ist einer dieser begehrten Stadtteile, in dem Einheimische wie Zugezogene auf der Suche nach einer Immobilie sind, ob zur Selbstnutzung oder zur Kapitalanlage.

Noch immer gilt der Kauf einer Eigentumswohnung als optimale Investition in die Zukunft und sichere Altersvorsoge. Die Frage, in welchem der verschiedenen Stadtteile Berlins man eine Wohnung kaufen möchte, fällt nicht leicht. Jeder Stadtteil, ob Tiergarten, Charlottenburg, Kreuzberg oder Mitte hat seinen eigenen Charakter. Mit den Eigentumswohnungen in der Flotowstraße, Ecke Bachstraße im Hansaviertel in Tiergarten fällt die Kaufentscheidung eventuell leichter.

Die modernen Eigentumswohnungen in dem 1984 erbauten Ensemble befinden sich in hervorragender Lage in der zentralen Innenstadt im Hansaviertel in Berlin-Tiergarten. Das Hansaviertel zeichnet sich als Wohnviertel durch verschiedene Stilepochen aus. Südlich wird der Stadtteil von der Straße des 17. Juni mit den Gebäuden der Technischen Universität und einigen Bundesbehörden geprägt. Für Menschen, die auf der Suche nach einer Wohnung sind, die zentral und dennoch ruhig liegt, werden Gefallen an diesem attraktiven Objekt mit individuell geschnittenen Wohnungen finden. Hier vereinen sich modernes Wohngefühl, perfekte Verkehrsanbindungen über fußläufig erreichbare S- und U-Bahnstationen mit einer ausgewogenen Infrastruktur.

 

Eigentumswohnung kaufen Tiergarten: Wohnen zwischen Spree und Landwehrkanal

Wer auf der Suche nach einer Eigentumswohnung in Berlin ist, hat die Wahl zwischen Neubau und Altbau. Sowohl moderne Neubauwohnungen mit individuell geschnittenen Wohnflächen wie auch exklusive Altbauwohnungen sind gleichsam begehrt. Besonders beliebt sind Immobilien – ob als Kapitalanlage oder zur Selbstnutzung – in den zentralen Innenstadtlagen. Mit dem Neubau-Ensemble in der Flotowstraße 1, Ecke Bachstraße in Berlin-Tiergarten werden moderne Eigentumswohnungen in zentraler Lage sowohl zum Selbstbezug wie auch als Geldanlage angeboten.

Das 1984 erbaute Wohnensemble Flotowstraße, Ecke Bachstraße im Hansaviertel in Berlin-Tiergarten besticht durch seine markante Architektur. Individuelle Fassaden- und Wohnflächengestaltung sind gestalterischer Ausdruck der Wohnhäuser, die zur IBA Berlin 1979-1987 geschaffen wurden. Mit Wohnflächen von etwa 64 bis 95 Quadratmetern stehen in dem gepflegten Objekt individuell geschnittene 2- bis 4-Zimmerwohnungen zum Kauf zur Verfügung. Die mit großen Fensterflächen ausgestattete Eigentumswohnungen lassen viel Licht in die Räume. Der überwiegende Teil der Wohnungen ist mit Wintergärten ausgestattet, in denen sich zur warmen wie zur kühlen Jahreszeit gemütliche Stunden bei viel Licht dank bodentiefer Glasflächen verbringen. Andere Wohnungen verfügen über Balkone. Die Rückseite des Gebäudes zeigt die stilistisch auffallenden Laubengänge. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über Wannenbäder und separate Küchen sowie z.T. über zusätzlichen Gäste-WC und Abstellkammern. Für besonderen Komfort sorgen zum Gebäude zugehörige Stellplätze für PKW, die mit einer Schranke gesichert sind und befinden sich straßenseitig. Sie sind den Bewohnern des Hauses als private Stellfläche vorbehalten.

 

Neubau-Wohnung kaufen Tiergarten

Das sowohl zur Ecke Flotow- /Bachstraße wie auch zum benachbarten Wohnhaus spitz zulaufende Gebäude ist in den Jahren 2016/17 umfassend saniert worden. Die Fassaden und die Treppenhäuser erstrahlen in einem hellen und einladenden Farbkonzept. Das moderne Mehrfamilienhaus umschließt In dem ruhigen Innenhof, der von drei Seiten umschlossen wird, findet sich alter Baumbestand und ein geschmackvolle Randbepflanzung. Zur Seite der Bachstraße befindet sich ein kleiner Vorgarten vor dem Gebäude.

Die Mehrfamilienhäuser in der Flotowstraße sind besonders attraktiv für Menschen, die zentral und dennoch ruhig inmitten der Berliner Metropole leben möchten. Darüber hinaus bedeutet der Kauf einer Wohnung in Tiergarten das Wohnen in den eigenen vier Wänden und man schafft sich damit eine Absicherung der Zukunft. Oder aber man schafft sich mit dem Kauf einer Immobilie als Kapitalanlage eine sichere Altersvorsorge. Wir helfen Ihnen gern bei der Entscheidung. Sprechen Sie uns gern an und wir beraten Sie beim Kauf einer Eigentumswohnung in Tiergarten und anderen Stadtteilen in Berlin.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“
Weitere Servicelinks
ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Entdecken Sie die große Auswahl aus unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

zur ACCENTRO Website
Immobiliennews
Immobiliennews

Alle aktuellen Standorte, interessante Artikel und Vorankündigungen zu Vertriebsstarts.

zum aktuellen Magazin
Die ACCENTRO APP
Die ACCENTRO APP

Finden Sie bequem Ihre neue Eigentumswohnung mit der ACCENTRO App.

zum Download
Sie haben fragen
Sie haben fragen

Wir sind gerne für Sie das und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Wohnungskauf.

E-Mail schreiben